SHOP  
SEARCH
DONATE
POST SCORES

Rules Rants

Ed and Robert “Duke” it out over recent controversial rulings and age-old debates!

Should Ancer Have Been Penalized at the Masters?

At this year’s Masters, Abraham Ancer was assessed a 2-stroke penalty when he just barely nicked the sand on his backswing in a greenside bunker. Should he have been penalized? Ed and Robert state their case and leave it up to YOU to decide.

Watch the video and cast your vote below!


Time to Drop the Drop?

The procedure of the “drop” in the Rules of Golf has evolved from the backward toss over the shoulder, to the shoulder-height arm extended drop, to the current drop from knee-height. As you can see, we are getting closer to the ground. Is it time we simply place the ball? Ed and Robert state their case and leave it up to YOU to decide.

Watch the video and cast your vote below!


Was patrick reed’s ball REALLY embedded?

Watch the video and you decide! Vote at the bottom of this page.

  • Game On