New Senior Four-Ball Champions

The 2023 CGA Senior Four-Ball Championship at Thorncreek Golf Course concluded with Pinery’s Andy Titterton and David Lindquist crowned winners. This is the first time the duo has won this event.  

Although defending champions Mark Brown and Victor Minovich were following close behind throughout the final round, Titterton and Lindquist finished two shots better at 15 under par.

Past Senior Four-Ball Champions Robert Polk and Bill Fowler went 6 under par in the final round giving them third place overall.

In the Super-Senior Four-Ball Championship Gary Albrecht and David Nelson walked away victorious. Albrecht and Nelson carded the lowest round of the championship with a 64 in the first round. Overall, finishing 10 under par a shot ahead of Mark Crabtree and Roger Prenzlow.

Tournament Highlight:

Congratulations to Victor Minovich who had a hole-in-one during the first round on hole 4.

To view full leaderboard, click HERE.

To view pictures from the event, click HERE.