2023 Team Stableford Tournament PReview

Championship Preview
Championship VenueHiwan Golf Club (Evergreen, CO)
ArchitectsHiwan Golf Club: J. Press Maxwell
Dates of ChampionshipMay 15, 2023
Schedule of PlayShotgun start at 9:30am.
Field Size30 Teams (120 Players)
EligibilityHandicap 36.0 maximum.
Entries Open/CloseMarch 15 (Open), May 7 (Close)
2022 Championship RecapThe CGA Women’s Team Stableford Tournament at The Club at Flying Horse was held Monday afternoon. Congratulations to the following winners: Read More
Yardages/Par (Subject to change)Hiwan
Did You Know? 
Notable Past Champions in the FieldDefending Overall Team Champions: Sharon Thiel, Laura Wetzel, Karen Leuschel, Bunny Ambrose (Flying Horse, 2022)
What the Winners Receive-Crystal Trophies-CGA Gold Medals-Championship Exemptions (See Exemption Page)

To learn more and follow along during the championship, click HERE.