## **CONTESTANTS ENTRY INCLUDES**

Championship competition 36 holes

Practice round included

Lunch for players included Saturday 11am – 4pm

Skins game in each flight

Cart included for three days for contestant

Range balls for three days for contestant

Prizes in each flight (1 in 4 paid)

## **ENTRY FEE**

\$195.00

Championship Flight will be defined by those players with a 2.0 handicap index or less.

Senior Championship Flight will consist of those players with a 2.0 index or less that are 55 years of age or older.

All other players will be flighted by handicap.

5<sup>th</sup> Flight will be a gross & net competition



Please return entry fee with enclosed card by Friday, June 14, 2024.

Practice round on Friday, July 12th. Friday tee times may be arranged by emailing Greg Heiny at gheiny@greeleycc.org.

Saturday, July 13<sup>th</sup>, tee times will be assigned from 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 14<sup>th</sup>, tee times will also be from 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Colorado Golf Association Tournament player's points will be awarded for championship flight.

\* Your participation supports the Dick Billehus

Scholarship Fund.

Thank You!

					2019 Bryan	Rusin 136
					2020 Jack C	Castiglia 131
	YEAR	NAME	SCORE			
~	1938	Rex Eaton	220			
	1939	Harold Fales	221	YEAR	NAME	SCORE
es ll	1940 1941	Rex Eaton Gene Zuspann	229 226			
ast winner (54 Holes)	1946	Babe Lind	220			
≥ I	1947	Gene Zuspann	219	2021	Parker Edens	138
2 7	1948 1949	Babe Lind Elvern Brockman	199 222			
rast winners (54 Holes)	1950	Harold Haddock	219	2022	Parker Edens	133
	1951	Bernard Woody	182			
	1952 1953	Les Fowler H.A. Saunders	182 185			
	1954	Paul McMullen	182	2023	Taylor Ross	141
	1955 1956	Tom Reed Claude Wright	174 176			
	1957	Larry Eaton	176			
	1958, 1959	Al Benefiel	179, 175			
	1960 1961	Norm Smith Rex Eaton Jr.	180 176			
	1962	Larry Eaton	173			- A.
	1963 1964	John Hamer - No Tournament -	182			
	1965, 1966	Jim English	171, 174			
	1967	Jim Phelps	175			Concession of the local division of the loca
	1968 1969	Tom Reed Jim Phelps	177 179			
<b>6</b>	1970	Larry Eaton	173			
s) (	1971	Spike Baker	175			
les	1972 1973, 1974	Glen Baxstrom Les Fowler	177 174, 176			
ast Winner (45 Holes)	1975	John Hamer	173			
N II	1976 1977	Mike Glennon Rich McClintock	174 177			
45	1977	Larry Eaton	177	11 16	いわれにすれてのわれのみれれ	
Past Winners (45 Holes)	1979	Steve Jones	169		49/ (G/// ( <i>AAAA</i> /// (G(	U AMINGI V GAAAU
	1980 1981	Larry Eaton Jeff Potts	179 171			
	1982	Ron Speaker	175			
	1983	Larry Eaton	176			
	1984 1985, 1986	Mickey Brenthower Larry Eaton	174 170, 174		Extends A P	erronal
	1987	Matt Potter	173			
	1988,1989, 1990 1991	Larry Eaton Rick Petri	170, 173, 168 171		Invitation	toYou
	1992	Mark Crabtree	170			
	1993	Larry Anderson	175			
	1994 1995	Larry Eaton Tim Burns	174 174		To Enter Or	Attend
	1996, 1997	Nick Frame	171, 174			
	1998 1999	Jeff Johnson Darren O'Donnell	170			
	2000	Brandon White	139 138			
LS	2001	Ryan Anderson	140			
le (ss)	2002 2003	Rick Dewitt Tom Wells	136 135			
inners oles)	2004	Rick Dewitt	135		THE EIGHTY	SECOND
ΪŇΗ	2005	Jason Coffin	138			
6]	2006 2007	Parker Edens Jim Grady	143 140		ANNUAL DICK	BILLEHUS
Past Wi (36 Hu	2008	Kory Harrell	138			
	2009 2010	Chad Hanson Chris Doering	137 138		INVITATION	AL GOLF
	2010	Jason Coffin	135			
	2012	Chris Doering	142		TOURNA	MFNT
	2013 2014	Parker Edens Parker Edens	130 134			
	2015	Chris Doering	146			
	2016	Andrew Romano	138		JULY 13th & 1	hthe 2024
	2017	Grant Rogers	138			

