Home :: Contact Us

The Colorado Golf Hall of Fame

2016 Event Information

2016 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Team Championship 
Monday June 13th, 2016 
Time: 8:00 a.m. shotgun start 
Where: Riverdale Dunes Golf Course 
Format: 1 gross/ 1 net (make your own foursome, pros and amateurs welcome) 
Entry Fee: $125 per Player 
Contact Information: Jim Brown, Tournament Chair -- Email


The 2016 Inductees

Ann Finke   Craig Stadler  

Also Honored in 2016 - (Click to Watch Videos)

Golf Person of the Year for 2015---Jim Hajek, the PGA head professional at Fossil Trace Golf Club.

Distinguished Service Award---Mike and Terri Knode, founder of the Western Colorado Golf Foundation, a longtime beneficiary of the Rocky Mountain Open.

Lifetime Achievement Award---Homer McClintock, longtime CGA leader who played a key role in the Evans Scholarship development in Colorado including the acquisition of the Evans Scholar house at the University of Colorado in Boulder.